Questions?

(Media inquiries: please use the Media Contacts page.)

Eastern Kentucky University
Benton Shirey
859-622-2276
Benton.Shirey@eku.edu
Kentucky Community and Technical College System
Go KCTCS Student Service Center
855-465-2827
Kentucky State University
Verlee Wilson
Telephone: 502-597-6873
Email: Verlee.wilson@kysu.edu
Morehead State University
Michelle Barber
606-783-5127
m.barber@moreheadstate.edu
Murray State University
Renae Duncan
270-809-3444
rduncan@murraystate.edu
Barbara Cobb
270-809-4538
bcobb@murraystate.edu
Northern Kentucky University
Melody McMillan
859-572-6175
mcmillanm2@nku.edu
University of Kentucky
Don Witt
859-257-3458
dwitt@uky.edu
University of Louisville
Katie Bixby, Program Coordinator, Sr.
502-852-4475
advising@louisville.edu
Western Kentucky University
Dr. Russell Curley
270-745-5065
Russell.curley@wku.edu
Rheanna Plemons
270-745-6451
Rheanna.plemons@wku.edu
Sponsored by the Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education


15 to Finish Kentucky is based off 15 to Finish, a campaign of the University of Hawai’i's Graduation Initiative.