Media Contacts

Council on Postsecondary Education
Sue Patrick
Sue.Patrick@Ky.Gov
502-573-1652, ext. 308
Kentucky Community and Technical College System
Terri Giltner
Terri.Giltner@kctcs.edu
(859) 256-3186
Eastern Kentucky University
Marc Whitt
Marc.Whitt@eku.edu
(859) 622-2301
Kentucky State University
Felicia Lewis
Felicia.Lewis@kysu.edu
(502) 597-6286
Morehead State University
Jami Hornbuckle
J.Hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-2372
Murray State University
Catherine Sivills
Catherine.Sivills@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4437
Northern Kentucky University
Chris Cole
colec@nku.edu
(859) 572-6574
University of Kentucky
Jay Blanton
Jay.Blanton@uky.edu
(859) 257-6605
University of Louisville
Mark Hebert
Mark.Hebert@louisville.edu
(502) 852-3133
Western Kentucky University
Bob Skipper
Bob.Skipper@wku.edu
(270) 745-4295
Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities
Mason Dyer
mason.dyer@aikcu.org
(502) 695-5007
Sponsored by the Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education


15 to Finish Kentucky is based off 15 to Finish, a campaign of the University of Hawai’i's Graduation Initiative.