Colleges and Universities

  • Kentucky Community and Technical College System
  • Eastern Kentucky University
  • Kentucky State University
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • Morehead State University
  • Murray State University
  • University of Kentucky
  • University of Louisville
  • Western Kentucky University
  • Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities
Sponsored by the Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

15 to Finish Kentucky is based off 15 to Finish, a campaign of the University of Hawai’i's Graduation Initiative.